1/8/2019
5

Been coming here for 10 years. These guys are “my mechanic.” Bill, Casey, and the rest of the guys are outstanding in mechanical knowledge, skill, and interpersonal relationships. Their rates are fair, and I never feel like I’m being hustled. They’re always ready to take me into the garage and show me the facts. I highly recommend Interstate to everyone.

Thank you for that Mike. We so appreciate the trust you put in us and thank you for your loyalty over the years. Wishing you safe travels in the camper and the F150 in the months to come.Interstate Auto Care
12/14/2018
5

The customer service was outstanding and friendly to boot.

Dear Lisa, It was a pleasure having you hang out with us during your visit today. We are eternally grateful to have customer like you. Have a great day my dear. ~Your Interstate Auto Care team.Interstate Auto Care
12/6/2018
5

They took good care of me when my van broke down. They gave us a ride to amd from the motel while they fixed my van

Hi Jeremy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We sincerely appreciate it. ~Interstate Auto Care teamInterstate Auto Care
11/28/2018
5

The staff is always super nice and helpful!

Hi Rachael, That is what I'm so proud of, in the 18 years that we've been in business. That the skilled professionals who breathe life into this business are all servants at hearts, first and foremost. Thank you for taking the time to post a review and for being a loyal customer. We really appreciate it. Sincerely, Bill Nalu- PresidentInterstate Auto Care
11/16/2018
5

I came to them very frustrated about a problem with my windshield wipers. I was hesitate to try a new place, especially being a woman with little to no knowledge about cars, but I was treated with the utmost respect. Bill and Joe were very patient with me and ultimately helped me with my car issue at very reasonable price and a very timely fashion. I recommend them 100% and I know I will be back for any other car problems I may have in the future. They honestly turned my entire day around! Thanks Interstate Auto Care!

Dear Pauliyah,, Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. I appreciate you being willing to come in and have us diagnose your windshield wiper problem, rather than pricing out parts and labor over the phone, without any evidence to support it. I’m as happy as you are that it turned out to be a less expensive and less involved process that you initially suspected. This happens in most cases like this, interestingly. Still can’t believe we’re dealing with snow on the ground before Thanksgiving. Have a great weekend, ~Interstate Auto CareInterstate Auto Care
11/15/2018
5

Thank you Steph. Appreciate your positive feedback.Interstate Auto Care
11/12/2018
3

Dear Stephen S, thank you for taking the time to post this review. As with your likely acquaintance "Nicole Orta", we have no "Stephen S" in our database and so with no other information that you provide or feedback that you offer, I must place you in the highly improbable list. Rest assured that this fake review rests entirely on the shoulders of the Googles of the world, who have to contend with cowardly anonymous slanderers hiding behind ip addresses on the net, devaluing the legitimacy of the business review community. Furthermore, those who are legitimately in search of a good service provider see you, and this, for the pathetic attempt to slander that it is. So knock yourself out; you'll run out of user names and friends faster than we will ever run out of legitimate clients, looking for an exceptional customer service experience. Don't just take our word for it.- https://www.shopownermag.com/interstate-auto-care-creating-5-star-customer-experiences ~Interstate Auto CareInterstate Auto Care
11/11/2018
5

Thank you Yolanda. Always good to see you and thank you for entrusting us with your automotive service needs.Interstate Auto Care
11/8/2018
1

Hi Nicole, thank you for taking the time to post this review. Since I don’t have your name in our customer database, I wonder what prevents any of us consumers from just posting any review, of any business, by simply picking a one star without any feedback or context. How exactly does a business respond to this, without a verifiable person or grievance attached to it? My email address is [email protected], and I invite you to contact me at your convenience, should you wish to address this directly. Respectfully, Bill Nalu- PresidentInterstate Auto Care
11/7/2018
5

Battery died this morning, they were open early and took me in right away. Very friendly staff, made a miserable morning as comfortable as possible. Probably the nicest service I've ever experienced at an auto shop. Definitely plan to return to get the preventive maintenance they suggested.

Hi Danielle. Thank you so much for that. We look forward to earning the relationship with each visit going forward. Have a great rest of your Wednesday, even if mother nature isn't exactly cooperating. :-)Interstate Auto Care
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Interstate Auto Care (248) 307-1200 For Assistance.