5/21/2018
0.5

They always give me a correct diagnosis everytime I have my car serviced. Nice and friendly staff. I would recommend them.

5/18/2018
5

Great service

5/10/2018
5

They always provide excellent service and I can't think of a single complaint.

Thank you as always Nick. We appreciate the kind words.Interstate Auto Care
5/7/2018
5

I really appreciate how thorough you are, and how well you explain what's going on with the car. I always feel a lot more at ease after I've had my car in your shop!

We appreciate you as well Brian. Thank you for being a valued customer. Interstate Auto Care
5/2/2018
5

You all were very polite and helpful. I really appreciate it. I will definitely be back. Thank you

thank you LaquitaInterstate Auto Care
4/30/2018
5

Fast, easy and convenient.

thank you TomInterstate Auto Care
4/28/2018
5

Fair price, good work, friendly staff, will try them again.

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing, Dave. Interstate Auto Care
4/24/2018
5

Very friendly, helpful, and accommodating staff. They were able to get my vehicle in and repaired on short notice and I am very satisfied with the work they performed!!

Thank you for the kind words Roger. We appreciate your business and are never further than a phone call away.Interstate Auto Care
4/19/2018
5

The service here is excellent and the prices seem competitive.

Thank you for the review Louis. Excellent service is our specialty. We settle for nothing less.Interstate Auto Care
4/13/2018
5

This is the first review I have ever written on any services I have received. I’m taking my time to write this review because I feel like this was well deserved. The customer service was great. Very friendly and honest staff. The communication was great between the staff and i.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Interstate Auto Care (248) 307-1200 For Assistance.