1/12/2018
5

The attention to personal service and the honesty and integrity that the people in this business provide is unbelievable!! Every car owner deserves the type of service they provide here.

1/8/2018
5

These guys always provide friendly service and cost conscience recommendations.

1/7/2018
5

Our car had the front wheel come off due to a badly worn ball joint. We took it in on Saturday at 12:000 noon and it was finished by 5:00 pm that same day. The work was very good and the customer service excellent!

12/27/2017
5

Awesome service! Hope the remodel comes quick for the best mechanics in town.

12/20/2017
5

Great service. Always on time.

12/12/2017
5

They always do a great, thorough job!

11/28/2017
1.5

it will not let you post a bad review

Dear anonymous, I'm not sure what you are referencing, as we have several 1 star reviews that appear, but yours may not remain up due to the fact that you cannot be verified in our system as "anonymous". There are may "fake reviews" that merchants have to deal with these days and while this may not be one of them, I invite you to contact my personally so that I can address your issue or you may post a bad review allow me to address it as such. Thank you and have a good evening. Bill Nalu- President Interstate Auto Care
11/28/2017
2.5

lied about the cost

Good evening Mark, thank you for taking the time to talk about your last visit and coming to an agreement about the final price given on this repair. As I stated, I believe that I was clear in my explanation of the total cost and the call recording in our system reflected just that. Beyond that, I apologize if it wasn't clear to you when you gave us authorization to complete the repairs on Nov 20 at 6:03 pm. I can assure you that we will not have to experience that in the future, as we can email you a copy of the estimate prior to any supplemental work authorization being given. We owe you whatever level of transparency you require in order to feel 100% satisfied in this relationship. Thank you again for taking the time to discuss this matter and I look forward to serving your next automotive service need in the future. Respectfully yours, Bill Nalu- President Interstate Auto Care
11/28/2017
5

not good

11/28/2017
5

great service

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Interstate Auto Care (248) 307-1200 For Assistance.