12/12/2017
5

They always do a great, thorough job!

11/28/2017
1.5

it will not let you post a bad review

Dear anonymous, I'm not sure what you are referencing, as we have several 1 star reviews that appear, but yours may not remain up due to the fact that you cannot be verified in our system as "anonymous". There are may "fake reviews" that merchants have to deal with these days and while this may not be one of them, I invite you to contact my personally so that I can address your issue or you may post a bad review allow me to address it as such. Thank you and have a good evening. Bill Nalu- President Interstate Auto Care
11/28/2017
2.5

lied about the cost

Good evening Mark, thank you for taking the time to talk about your last visit and coming to an agreement about the final price given on this repair. As I stated, I believe that I was clear in my explanation of the total cost and the call recording in our system reflected just that. Beyond that, I apologize if it wasn't clear to you when you gave us authorization to complete the repairs on Nov 20 at 6:03 pm. I can assure you that we will not have to experience that in the future, as we can email you a copy of the estimate prior to any supplemental work authorization being given. We owe you whatever level of transparency you require in order to feel 100% satisfied in this relationship. Thank you again for taking the time to discuss this matter and I look forward to serving your next automotive service need in the future. Respectfully yours, Bill Nalu- President Interstate Auto Care
11/28/2017
5

not good

11/28/2017
5

great service

11/19/2017
5

The service I've received to-date has been 1st Class! The 2009 Ford Fusion went to my daughter in Port Huron, some 50 miles from your shop. That's the only reason she has not been back for service.

11/13/2017
5

Honest , great work and low price thanks so much

11/7/2017
5

---

11/3/2017
5

I have been going to these guys for years and they have been always honest and most importantly have done great work on the vehicles that I own. If you have an issue with your vehicles, I highly recommend you have them take a look at your issue.

10/31/2017
5

The team of professionals at Interstate handled my insurance claim smoothly and expertly -- they provided a loaner car and made what was could have been an ordeal a positive experience. Great work! They also pointed out a number other issues that needed to be addressed, and I like their proactive approach to keeping things safe.